1. Led Zeppelin 04:16s Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
  2. NewThe King Khan & BBQ Show 03:37s Animal Party
  3. NewSex Bob-Omb 02:01s We Are Sex Bob-Omb
  4. The Darkness 03:51s I Believe in a Thing Called Love
  5. DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist 05:27s Part I
  6. Otis Redding 02:42s (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
  7. Grand Funk Railroad 10:00s I’m Your Captain/Closer to Home
  8. Jay Reatard 02:41s Turning Blue
  9. Arcade Fire 04:42s Crown Of Love
  10. The Black Keys 03:28s Hurt Like Mine
  11. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah 04:34s Upon This Tidal Wave Of Young Blood
  12. Sublime 06:06s Pawn Shop
  13. Wolf Parade 04:51s I’ll Believe In Anything
  14. Pinback 04:51s B
  15. !!! (ChkChkChk) 09:03s Me And Giuliani Down By The Schoolyard (A True Story)
Download -- total runtime: 41.15s